

Fifth Annual Meeting

25-26 April 2019

OECD, Conference Centre, 2 Rue André Pascal

Room CC06 (Thursday Morning) & Room CC20 (Thursday Afternoon and all Friday)

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

NAME	AFFILIATION
Mr. Alikhan BAIMENOV	Chairman Steering Committee Regional Hub of Civil Service Astana - Kazakhstan
Ms. Amy PADILLA	Executive Director IBON International
Ms. Ana-Maria MURPHY-TEIXIDOR	Intern OECD-DAC Network on Governance
Ms. Awa TOURAY	Programme manager CABRI
Ms. Catherine ANDERSON	Team Lead and Senior Policy Analyst Governance for Development GovNet & EIP Secretariat
Mr. Charles K. PATSIKA	Director Membership Development Networks Coordination and External Relations United Cities and Local Governments Africa
Ms. Charlotte ORNEMARK	Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning Specialist
Ms. Ciara KEESHAN	Team Assistant Governance for Development GovNet & EIP Secretariat
Ms. Corine HUSER	Policy Advisor Governance Eastern Cooperation Department Swiss Agency for Development and Cooperation
Dr. Derick BRINKERHOFF	Distinguished Fellow Emeritus RTI International
Ms. Diana SHARIPOVA	Capacity Building Assistant Regional Hub of Civil Service Astana - Kazakhstan



Ms. Emily HAYTER	Senior Programme Specialist INASP
Mr. Freddy NDJEMBA	Manager capacity Development INTOSAI Development Initiative
Ms. Georgette Yolande BRUCHEZ BRUGGER	Head of Division Western Balkans Division Swiss Development Cooperation
Mr. Hyacinthe MONTCHO	Development Administrator Ministry of Economic Development and Public Policies Assessment Benin
Ms. Jessica WALLIS	International Advisor Government Partnerships International DFID
Ms. Karin METELL CUEVA	Head of Capacity Development Unit Department for Partnerships and Innovation SIDA
Mr. Marc DE TOLLENAERE	Policy Analyst Governance for Development GovNet & EIP Secretariat
Mr. Mark MONTGOMERY	Governance Policy Lead Policy Unit Development Co-operation Directorate Irish Aid
Mr. Md. Rezaul BASHAR SIDDIQUE	Joint Secretary Development Effectiveness Wing Economic Relations Division Ministry of Finance Bangladesh
Ms. Micheline GILBERT	Senior Governance and Human Rights Specialist Global Issues and Development Global Affairs Canada
Mr. Neil COLE	Former EIP Co-chair Executive Secretary CABRI
Ms. Nina TAKA	Junior Policy Analyst EIP Secretariat
Mr. Per NORDLUND	EIP Co-Chair Lead Policy Specialist, Democracy and Human Rights SIDA
Ms. Phuntshok CHHODEN TSHERING	Executive Director Secretariat Bhutan Network for Empowering Women (BNEW)



Ms. Preeta LALL	Team Leader Local Governance Initiative and Network Asia
Mr. Roman AMBUHL	Advisor Anti-corruption and Integrity Unit Governance and Global Policy GIZ
Ms. Rose WANJIRU	Executive Director Centre for Economic Governance Kenya
Ms. Ruchi YADAV	Director of programmes The Hunger Project India
Mr. Saer NIANG	General Director Public Procurement Regulatory Authority Senegal
Dr. Sarah LISTER	Director UNDP Oslo Governance Centre
Ms. Sarah FYSON	Counsellor, Director's Office OECD Directorate for Public Governance & Former Senior Policy Analyst for the EIP Secretariat
Mr. Semral ALIYEV	Senior Advisor Innovations Division e-government and digital innovation department State Agency for Public Service and Social Innovation Republic of Azerbaijan
Ms. Susanna MOOREHEAD	OECD-DAC chair
Ms. Tale KVALVAAG	Director Knowledge Bank NORAD
Ms. Togzhan AKHMETZHANOVA	Specialist on Partnerships Regional Hub of Civil Service Astana - Kazakhstan
Dr. Verena KNIPPEL	Senior Advisor for Capacity Development SIDA