

## 2020 EIP Advisory Group

1	Ms. Diana Sharipova	Learning and Innovation Specialist Astana Civil Service Hub Astana – Kazakhstan diana.sharipova@undp.org	
2	Ms. Pernilla Sjöquist Rafiqui	Senior Programme Manager Department for Partnerships and Innovation, Sida pernilla.s.rafiqui@sida.se	Interim EIP Co-Chair
3	Mr. Mark Montgomery	Policy Lead, Governance and Fragile States Policy Unit, Irish Aid Mark.Montgomery@dfa.ie	
4	Mr. Neil Cole	Executive Secretary, CABRI, South Africa neil.cole@cabri-sbo.org	EIP Co-Chair
5	Ms. Preeta Lall	Team Leader, Local Governance Initiative and Network, India preeta@loginasia.net	
6	Mr Farid Aziz	Joint Secretary and Wing Chief, Development Effectiveness Wing, Economic Relations Division, Ministry of Finance, Government of Bangladesh aziz00952@alumni.itc.nl	
7	Ms Tamlyn Monson	International Adviser – Learning, Global Learning, Government Partnerships International (GPI), UK tamlyn.monson1@fcdo.gov.uk	New Focal Person
8	Ms. Rose Wanjiru	Executive Director Centre for Economic Governance, Kenya rose.wanjiru@gmail.com	
9	Mr. Steffen Soulejman Janus	Program Lead, Knowledge Sharing & Learning, World Bank sjanus@worldbank.org	
10	Ms. Jennifer Lewis	Senior Governance and Anti-Corruption Advisor USAID's Democracy Rights and Governance Center jenlewis@usaid.gov	New Focal Person